How do I disable privacy mode in Runescape?

When someone tries to invite me in their group for dungeoneering, they tell me that I’m offline (which I’m not), or I have privacy mode enabled. I tried everywhere, in the options and friends list, to find the privacy mode thing. How do I disable it?

Answer 1

go to the bar down the bottom. left click private, you can change it to: on (anyone can message or contact you), friends (only people on your friends list can message or contact you), off (no one can message or contact you)

hope i helped

Answer 2

Runescape Dungeoneering

Leave a Comment